iPad 2 set to be announced today!

As you probably know, the iPad 2 is  apparently going to be announced today (March 2nd) at 10:00 Pacific time/13:00 EDT/ 18:00 GMT. Personally, I can’t wait to see its new features or who announces it.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s