At last, The Beatles.

If you have visited the Apple website (US, UK and the iTunes page) instead of your whole screen being full of the MacBook Air, you will have been greeted with this:

As you can guess, the legendary deal between Apple and the Beatles’ record label may be about to happen. Hopefully, Apple will release something else today as well.

 

Announcement Time:

7:00AM California

10:00Am NYC

3:00PM London

Midnight Tokyo

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s